eSingapore embassy

Go down

eSingapore embassy

Post  ivan europe on Wed Jul 06, 2011 11:54 am

Here is the new government of eSG
President: Bogdan Armand Sibrand
vice President: Thedark ace
Minister of Defence: logan Dunleavy
Minister of Finance: CarballoCQ
Minister of Security: alimilano
Minister of Immigration: Thedark ace Deputy: iwalkalone
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
MoFA in charge of ONE countries: DaroslaV
MoFA in charge of ABC and neutral countries: ivan europe
MoFA in charge of Terra and LUNA countries: Ankor Jael
MoFA in charge of EDEN countries: Madalin Mastertrap
Minister of Culture: Sean.L ; deputy-Flavio Net.
What do you think about eSG?
Yours, ivan europe

ivan europe

Posts : 1
Join date : 2011-07-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum